Announcing my new music teaching venture!

I am happy to announce that I have set up my own business teaching music! In addition to the usual workshops and one-to-one tuition, I will be using Skype to enable me to teach tin whistle and flute long-distance.

All details can be found on my new website:

bevwhelanmusic.com

I have lots of gigs coming up over the next few months, and also am very pleased to have been asked to teach for Folkus at a number of upcoming workshops throughout North West England. Details of all of the above can be found on my new website also.

Happy days!

Leave a Reply

